The WNBA today revealed the list of 22 players selected by fans, WNBA players and head coaches, and media for Verizon WNBA All-Star 2018.  Washington Mystics forward/guard Elena Delle Donne and Los Angeles Sparks forward/center Candace Parker will serve as team captains and draft the rosters.

Parker, a two-time WNBA MVP (2008, 2013), selected Liz Cambage (Dallas Wings), Tina Charles (New York Liberty), Skylar Diggins-Smith (Dallas), Chelsea Gray (Los Angeles), Jewell Loyd (Seattle), Angel McCoughtry (Atlanta Dream), Maya Moore (Minnesota), Chiney Ogwumike (Connecticut Sun), Nneka Ogwumike (Los Angeles) and Allie Quigley (Chicago Sky).

Team Delle Donne and Team Parker will meet in the 15th WNBA All-Star Game on Saturday, July 28 at Target Center in Minneapolis.  ABC and SiriusXM NBA Radio will broadcast the game live at 3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *